Our Team

Jarlath Moran MIPAV
Director
jarlath@kellywalshmoran.ie
086-0200069

Jeremy Kelly BSc MSCSI MRICS
Director
jeremy@kellywalsh.ie
087-2421571

Garvan Walsh BSc MSCSI MRICS
Director
garvan@kellywalsh.ie
087-2513873

Claire Maunsell
Accounts
accounts@kellywalshmoran.ie

Darragh Brady BSc
Property Manager
darragh@kellywalshmoran.ie
087-3369285

Georgina Cooley
Office Manager
georgina@kellywalshmoran.ie