Our Team

Jarlath Moran MIPAV
Director
jarlath@kellywalshmoran.ie
086-0200069

Jeremy Kelly BSc MSCSI MRICS
Director
jeremy@kellywalsh.ie
087-2421571

Garvan Walsh BSc MSCSI MRICS
Director
garvan@kellywalsh.ie
087-2513873

Paul Nelson MIPAV
Senior Property Manager
paul@kellywalshmoran.ie
087-4124450

Darragh Brady BSc
Property Manager
darragh@kellywalshmoran.ie
087-3369285

Sarah Nagle BA MSc
Property Maintenance Coordinator 
sarah@kellywalshmoran.ie
087-3425032

Karolina Ciesielska
Office Manager
info@kellywalshmoran.ie

Claire Maunsell
Accounts
accounts@kellywalshmoran.ie